Activities Schedule 2018-19

Day Date Time Activity
Friday October 5, 2018 Spaghetti feed Sched Homecoming Spaghetti Feed
Wednesday November 30, 2018 Before this date File Nonprofit Corp. Annual Report
Friday November 30, 2018 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. Christmas scene setup - Fleet Park
Saturday December 8, 2018 FOL Work Schedule Festival of Lights
Monday TBA 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. MHS Commons Santa visits at Rest Homes
Friday January 4, 2019 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. Christmas scene take down
Friday April 26, 2019 7:00 a.m. Pastor Recognition Breakfast
Monday May 14, 2019 Before this date File e-postcard with irs
Friday May 17, 2019 6:30 a.m. Election of Officers
TBA May ? TBA Scholarship interviews
Wednesday June 5, 2019 7:00 p.m. Baccalaureate at MHS
Saturday June 15?, 2019 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. Bike Rodeo
Thur-Sun June 27-30, 2019 All day International Convention
Orlando, Fl.
Saturday July 20, 2019 Car Show Work Schedule Historic Car show
3rd weekend July
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. National Night Out - Fleet Park
1st Tuesday in August
Thur-Sun Aug 22-25, 2019 All day PNW District Convention
Portland, OR
Saturday Sept 21, 2019 Fall Festival at Lake Sylvia Schedule Fall Festival at Lake Sylvia Concession
3rd Sat. in Sept.