Activities Schedule 2019-20

Day Date Time Activity
Friday October 19, 2019 Spaghetti feed Sched Homecoming Spaghetti Feed
Wednesday November 30, 2019 Before this date File Nonprofit Corp. Annual Report
Friday December 6, 2019 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. Christmas scene setup - Fleet Park
Saturday December 14, 2019 FOL Work Schedule Festival of Lights
Monday TBA 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. MHS Commons Santa visits at Rest Homes
Friday January 3, 2020 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. Christmas scene take down
Friday April 17, 2020 7:00 a.m. Pastor Recognition Breakfast
Monday May 14, 2020 Before this date File e-postcard with irs
Friday May 15, 2020 6:30 a.m. Election of Officers
TBA May ? TBA Scholarship interviews
Wednesday June 3, 2020 7:00 p.m. Baccalaureate at MHS
Saturday June 13?, 2020 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Bike Rodeo
Thur-Sun June 18-21, 2020 All day International Convention
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday July 18, 2020 Car Show Work Schedule Historic Car show
3rd weekend July
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. National Night Out - Fleet Park
1st Tuesday in August
Thur-Sun Aug 20-23, 2020 All day PNW District Convention
Kennewick, WA
Saturday Sept 19, 2020 Fall Festival at Lake Sylvia Schedule Fall Festival at Lake Sylvia Concession
3rd Sat. in Sept.